SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON

Department of Commerce

Invited talk

Name of Activity: Invited talk

Date & Time of activity conducted – 30/12/2023

Target Group - Economics and Commerce Student's

Subject Opportunity in Eco Commerce Sector

Name of Organizer - Department of Economic and Commerce

Resource Person - Shri Abhijit Kulkarni

C.A. and C.S. Kolhapur

Detailed Report -

(1)

The Department of Economic and Commerce are organized opportunity in Eco commerce sector in Seminar hall. Peth –Vadgaon dated 30 Dec 2023. In this activity chief guest was Mr. Abhijit Kulkarni C.A. and C.S. They delivered speech is very gainful for students, This Function president of Staff Secretary our college. Dr. S. P. Patil sir co ordinator dr. Jadhav He introduced this function's chief guest. Mr. Sunil mane was introduced this programming preface & Greeting miss. A.A.Patil proposed vote of thanks.

- P.S.O. 1) To impart the learners with complete & in depth knowledge of financial system & Investment decision
- 2. Indentify the market structure..
- Co- 1) To build up the capability of students for knowing.
- 2) To make the students & aware of stock market & practices.
- Po -3) Student will the knowledge of finance & commerce.
- 4) Students' can independently start up their own Investment.

Department of Commerce Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur Department of Economics Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kelhapur. Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.





श्री विजयसिंह यादव कॉलेंज पेठ वडगाव अर्थशास्त्र व वाणिज्य विभाग आयोजित अर्थशास्त्र व वाणिज्य शाखेतील विविध संधी व कोर्स

दिनांक: 29/12/2023

वेळ:सकाळी ०८:३० वा

प्रास्ताविक व पाहुण्याचा परिचय

: डॉ.अशोक जाधव

प्रमुख पाहुण्याचे स्वागत

प्रमुख पाहुण्याचे मार्गदर्शन

: श्री.अभिजित कुलकर्णी

अध्यक्षीय मनोगत

: डॉ.एस.पी.पाटील

आभार

: श्रीमती पाटील ए.ए.

स्थळ

: सेमिनार हॉल

Lishnavi Bajirao Patil Snehal Shahaji Khot Pallavi Tanaji Shinde /swapnali Sanjay Khadake. shweta Sanjay Jadhav 6) Shraddha Romdal kumbhar 7) Protikeha Prakash Pawar 8) Rutuja Rovindra yadav of Arana vitthal Mane to) Nishigandha Bakash Mane. 11) Prevand Nagendra Ghatte 12) Nikita Sanjay Methepatil 3) Dhanashri Dhananjay (tho lap 19) Pooja Pandit Patil 15) khushi Bhalchandea shiegave 16) snehal sun'il Dinde. 17) Pratiksha Pavshueam Maske. 12] Priyanka Manoj Naikwadi 19] Rutuja Citich Pakale 201 Prediksha Arjun Kumbhar 2) Shalaka Ravindra more 25 Samiksha Satish Bhosale 23) Akanksha Santoshkumor Kamble 24] Harshada Rajendra Patil

25) Neha -Sadashiv Power

26) Afasana Sikandak Mullani

OBPetil, BHY Ashinde. Eskhadake. Fadray. *umbhor Pawar R.R. todav Wang. Mane RHOHHE Thepati Dolar Bahlegover Jespincle -Projewodi Pater Manbrox A.s. kamble The above D8Bwod

Finellani