Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon

Department of Commerce

Farewell Function

Name of Activity-Date and Time of activity conducted- 15 March 2024 8.30 to 10.00

Farewell Function

Target Group-Name of Organizer-Commerce Name of Resource Person -Name of Organizer-

B. Com III Students Department of

Dr.Ashok Chavan Department of Commerce

Detailed Report:

The Department of Commerce organized the farewell function for the B.com III Students Dated 15/03/2024 Principal Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon was the chief guest for the function a his introduction was given by Dr. Ashok Jadhav sir Mr. Sunil Mane Head of commerce department shared his opinions for he pointed out the importance of in life. Chief Guest delved his speech life and Planning he also encouraged students with his words of wisdom.

The program was Further followed by the speech of B.com final year student Monika Patil, Shahista Mullani, Pavan koli, Tajim Sayyad, Sanika Patil, Sourabh Sutar etc. shared their experience and views regarding college, faculties and overall infrastructure provided by founder Commerce stream.

Program was concluded with vote of thanks by Miss Ashwini Deshmukh and was followed by group photo session and refreshment.

Photo plate





Head of Department

Principal

श्री शाहू शिक्षण प्रसारक सेवा मंडळ पेठ वडगाव संचलित, श्री विजयसिंह यादव महाविद्यालय, पेठ वडगाव, जि. कोल्हापूर वाणिज्य विभाग दि. ०८ जुलै, २०२३ बी. कॉम. भाग ३: सदिच्छा समारंभ = कार्यक्रम पत्रिका =

❖ स्वागत, प्रास्ताविक व परिचय	:	प्रा. ऐश्वर्या पाटील
✤ प्रमुख पाहुणे व मान्यवरांचा सन्मान	:	मा. डॉ. सुरेश. पी. पाटील यांचे हस्ते
		(कला विभाग, स्टाफ सेक्रेटरी)
✤ विद्यार्थी मनोगत	:	१)
		२)
		३)
✤ प्राध्यापक मनोगते	:	१) मा. डॉ. अशोक जाधव
		२) प्रा. सुनील माने
✤ प्रमुख पाहुण्यांचे मार्गदर्शन	:	मा. डॉ. अशोक एस. चव्हाण
(समाजशास्त्र विभागप्रमुख)		
💠 अध्यक्षीय मनोगत		मा. डॉ. सुरेश. पी. पाटील
		(कला विभाग, स्टाफ सेक्रेटरी)
✤ प्रमुख उपस्थिती	:	मा. डॉ. अमर पोवार (IQAC, समन्वयक)
		मा. डॉ. रमेश कारंडे (अर्थशास्त्र विभाग)
💠 आभार प्रदर्शन	:	प्रा. अश्विनी देशमुख
 सूत्रसंचालन 	:	विद्यार्थी

laishnavi Bajizao Patil Shehal Shahaji Khot Pallavi Tanaji Shinde Swapnali Sanjay Khadake. shiveta Sanjay Jadhav Shraddha Ramdal kumbhar >) Protikoha prakash Pawar 8) Rutuja Rovindra yadav I Aruna vitthe Mane 1) Nishigandha Bakash Mane. 1] Prevana Nagendra Ghatte 12 Nikita Sanjay Methepatil 3 Dhanashri Dhananjay (the lap 14) Pooja pandit patil 13) Khushi Bhalchandea Shiegave 16] snehal sunil Dinde. 17] Pratiksha Pavshueam Maske. 18] Priyanka Manoj Naikwadi 19] Rutuja Citish Pakale 20] Pratiksha Arjun Kumbhas 2] Shalaka Ravindra more 2 Samiksha Satish Bhosale 23 Akanksha Santoshkumar Kamble 29 Harshada Rajendra Patil 25) Neha -Sadashiv Power 25) Afasana Sikandar Mullani

OBPutil. SHAL Ashinde. Gikhadake -Padrav, Fumbhor: Pringer R.R. to dav pframe. Nhane Rehattle Thepatil Opolap-Gatil Bahlegally Jeggincle. toeste. moikwodi Patel Pampanak Sem. set. A.s. Kamble - and and Debuge

Frullani