## **Activity report 2023-24**

Name of Activity- Career Guidance lecture and Prize distribution

Date and Time of activity conducted- 24-02-2024, 11.00 am Onwards

Target Group- B. Sc. I, II, III Students

Number of participants: 100

Name of Organizer- Department of Zoology,

Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon

## **Objectives:**

- 1. To make students aware about future opportunities in Zoology.
- 2. To inspire students, develop interest and curiosity about the subject

### **Detailed Report-**

"Career Guidance lecture and Prize distribution programme of Various Competitions" dated Saturday, 24th February 2024. Welcome and Preface of the programme was given by Dr. Rajaram H. Atigre, introduction of the Chief Guest was given by Dr. S. V. Maske. Chief guest Prof. Dr. Sunil M. Gaikwad, Chairman, Board of Studies in Zoology, Shivaji University, Kolhapur delivered talk on Career opportunities in Zoology. The lecture was proceeded by the announcement of winners of various competitions by Dr. Aishwarya S. Pawar and all the winners were felicitated by the auspicious hands of chief guest. The program was presided by Mr. D. J. Jagtap, Department of Botany, Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon. The program was concluded with vote of thanks given by Mr. Sumit R. Mali.

#### **Outcomes-**

- 1. Students were enlightened regarding the opportunities in Zoology.
- 2. Prize distribution served as a platform to recognize and celebrate student's achievements, fostering a culture of excellence and motivation.

## **Some Glimpses of the Programme**

















#### Shri Shahu Shikshan Prasarak Seva Mandal's

# Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon Department of Zoology

# Career guidance lecture and Prize distribution function of various Competitions

Date - 24/02/2024

Time - 11.00 am onwards

Venue - Seminar Hall

### **Table Program**

❖ Inauguration: - Honourable Guests and Dias

❖ Welcome & Preface: - Dr. Rajaram H. Atigre

**\*** Felicitation:

❖ Chief Guest's Intro:- Dr. Suryakant V. Maske

❖ Chief Guest's Address: - Prof. Dr. Sunil M. Gaikwad

Chairman,

Board of Studies in Zoology, Shivaji University, Kolhapur

❖ Prize Distribution: - At the auspicious hands of chief guests

Presidential Address: - Dr. Ashok S. Chavan

Principal, Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College,

Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur

❖ Vote of Thanks: - Mr. Sumit R. Mali

Master of ceremony – Ms. Sainjali Patil

Ms. Divya Jagtap

## **Students Present for the Programme**

Department of Zoology Guest Lecture and Prize Distribution Presented Date 24/02/202			
Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Sign
l.	Sanika Dattatray Malik	Bacil	Nubbs.
2	Shraidha Jani Desivale	Seate II	- Topania
4	Vorshow Sijet Zodbov	T. 27 - 12	M. H. Smillead
		B.sex.	Belle
4-	Sayali Skivaji 1841	B.SL.T	fichaula.
5.	Butiko Dilip Chougule	BSST	Q 5 Septions
64	Ruhyla Sendija Sement	8.5C. I	Baroja.
7	Ringha Raindra Potit	- 1	-2550
-8	Maishtwoo Tonogi Titel		>15H
-94	Someuddhi Pajoram Balti		(86)
10	Seepeald Surshalf chargies	-Al-	Ababata.
11	Juga Dandp. Eder	-11-	Chambler_
12	Sinisky Sunsi kember	- H	alteredit.
.13	ofarika danjay kamble Utkatiha danbasi Maganon		Let Genelette
14	Proneli Ganogali Salkari	+udborn.	ate
85	Pyaneh Ganosati Sacon		Lipolit
16	Sanika Mijay pakil Simran Tayjad Sande		gir-
17	Sayali Ramahanda mane		G.
18	Sayal Ramant tethand	B 54-78	Wadaya
12	Achaba Gajanan Pakil		(Valida)
***	Antheta College and America	-4-	MACRIME
20	Princip Red upglande Princip Tomes Path		Gallet.
23)	Apurvo Amor Senkpel		Men
	Shorte but	+1	NOA.
293	Sanish of Vijeykelmar Palif		Subirt.
25)	Sanchite Romesh charms	-	THE ST
271	Strub Unayak Poti	BSC-III	GARANI -
283	Frod Soga Panor	44	1910
39]	Product modes surviviende		TCGoth.
献	Versalius Sauraba Tadhay		washing.
1	Seveli Witam pairi	- 01 -	SEEM.
207		- 11-	HILLIAN
-	Froje Hendkumar Course	-11-	以前はなる
20	stockhovi steril Ghabage	BEE-T.	10
39	soniona sheriong Politi	Alberta	Posts
36	Mati Sunit Grulup	0 1011	Bull

Sit. No.	Name of the Student	Class	Sign
36.	Tonhayi Viningak Shinde	8 Sc. I	Jan-
37.	Therefor strengthy Verworks	H RC D	Fregg
33.	Shawori Suchees verthers	BECZ	-55
63.	Anushka Dhangi patil	B.SCTIL	COLPANY -
40	minima vijeykumen pertil	B srat	al pairs
42	Dilede Wiles Shelef	-11-	3 N 398
makes to the	Sanira Vined Jadhay	11	500
43	Sanika Namdey Surgavanshi	-11-	212
45	Spehal flott chalke	-11-	0.50
46	Brunka Romen Shewell	11-	The second
51	Amoute Manual charde	B St II	Spinist.
48	Sonika Santash Puti)	-11-	25/03/11
92	Temawini Porat Pomer	-11-	- Harris
50	ku Sainjati Bharat Patil	#-Sc-311.	-VISIAL
51	Tolyge Sunt Jaglak	BACE	- 53205
			-
			-
			-
			-
		-	

Shri Shaha Shikhaa Propert bow Mandal ) Shri Yigayaisha Yaalay Gellege, Peth Yalgasa, Dist. Kolhapur Department of Zoology Guest Lecture and Prize Distribution Presentee Date 24/02/20			
Sc. No Name of the Student	Class	Sign	
1) swall sajanan Ehel	Rec II	Author.	
the state of the s	BSC D	distribu	
as I character phahech Nithige	850 D	of the state of	
The state of the s	C 32.0	dynam	
5) sanga fichebut Hulani	ASC 12	JAME -	
el Pemali Anii voli	-17-	Freb.	
3.1 (Manial Chiva) petti	-1-	Sected	
21 Malin Afest Toolous	-1-	1/1/10	
at Rhumito Sagar Santpor	-1-	Ameterd	
(0) Sanjana Chandratant posit	-1-	-facilit	
W) Mohitija pandrumer 3huga re	BIC TI	Athenie	
Vobey depth internal (s)	STATE OF THE PARTY	Service .	
13) Vershount saying chard	ar .	Gierra	
14 Stial Toysley Fomble	8 SC 3F	March le	
16) Salishi sonkoda perat		E Parish	
es) serudatos Ratego Kombre	-11-12-	distribution.	
175 Trunk sondip stinde		Indisk.	
18) Swall Balaza Tadhav	11-	Gradian	
m) pipi Dodose Sunoshi	BSC TIL	WELL-	
to) Armuto Rajendro forti	Bus III	MIN	
Vaibhari Amar Patu.	BEC. III	(Ship)	
22 (oillianni vishaavi Mosare	8.8.0	V.V.E	
23) Ankila Protoproa Patil	B-45.00	April .	
stell Tejsteri Sanjay Urunker	Bach	20100	
25) Pallavi subhash khot	BULL		
261 Sonika onit Don't	-44-	names.	
2-7 Rasiku Dhonanjay Lehars	-1-	Tomas.	
28 Mesoni Bilip Judheni		H 3HEL	
83 Sakshi Mahesh humane		Desure	
29 chitronali Minder Samble	11	- Journale	
20 Gayalri Kiran Chechan	B. 8c - T.	German	
397 Vichaiba Medhykov Gujer	BSET	Treshing.	
as) Peuja Kustan versteev	-0.	Banksar	
30) Baraka Tayang Wasted	arrive-	chand	
as) sakshi Dmesh Butche	-41	dutation	

	Shri Vinysinha Yadav Ceilege, Peth Vedge Department of Zoolu Guest Lecture and Prize Dis Presentee	gy tribution	Dww-24/02/202
Sr. No	Name of the Student	Clare	Sign
1	Surmy Ramcharchen Mhorret	Bsc-I	-Sub-ob-
2	Shubhum, Boadu lokhanda	BSC-T	- SEMAN
3	Panned proban poulgr	BSY-I	Brightness.
100	Tojos Bobaso Shinds	B. Se - 70	500
3	Avinosky Timake Total	B54 7	CATE CO.
67	softe prockash 18. Thene	哲な一工	309
97	Samuelle Roulle Chaire	8.SC-11	Charge II
88	Tejas Rajendša Pahl	8.5C-II	100
31	Prodik Roghworth Patil	3.36-11	<b>18</b> 14
107	Herk Swaredown Santoch Patil	8.5c-II	ALC:
111	Sintered Scoonly Belil	B.SC. III	Salhele
127	they exact management sheet	6 SC 30	88.162
		1	
	v.t.	VOICE - "A	411
		17mv 2 2 24	
	L	07	
	174		
	Dane	Head count of Zooley	
	2000	secretary Rest by Lond	OF .
	Page Vo	lgant, Est. Korner	

Date of report – 26-02-2024

Dr. R. H. Atigne Head Department of Zoology Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur

Dr. Ashok S. Chavan

Principal
Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College
Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.