SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON (KOLHAPUR)

Department of Political Science

Organized Guest Lecture on

'Sanvidhan Din'

Wednesday, 26th Nov., 2024 at 08.30 am to onward

Name of the Activity : Guest Lecture

Date and Time of activity conducted : 26th Nov. 2024, at 8.30 am onwards

Nature of Activity : Offline

Target Group : B. A., B. Com, Students

Number of online Participants : 25

Name of Organizer : Department of Political Science

Short Description of Conducted Activity:

We were organized Guest lecture on "Sanvidhan" for students. The purpose of this program was to make the students aware and increased Knowledge of Sanvidhan among them. Chief guest Dr. Balasaheb Jadhav pointed on the importance of Constitution, and our duty to protect constitution. He also taken briefly reviwed of constitution and fundamental rights. Presidential speech was given by Principal Mr. Adhikrao Nikam, he said that, Nikam said that the Constitution of India is the most comprehensive and ideal constitution in the world. Thanked by Mr. Prabhudas Khabade

PO's and PSO's covered:

PO's:

- 1) To know the Sanvidhan.
- 2) To know the fundamental Rights.

PSO's:

- 1) The beneficiaries were aware about Sanvidhan.
- 2) The beneficiaries were knowing fundamental Rights.

3)

(Mr. P.A. Khabade)

Aliands.

(Mr. A. H. Nikam) Head of Department



Photo Gallery





Introductory speech by Mr P. A. Khabade

Dr Balasaheb Jadhav delivering speech





Oath given by . Mr A. H. Nikam

Oath Taking Student



Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon,

Department of Political Science

2024-25

Present Students List

Name of Activity: - Sanvidhan din

Date: - 26 | 11 | 2024

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Sign
Ų	Samina Jumir Jumadar	Sporad ds.
2)	Supriya Prakash Patil	<u>Craji</u>
3)	Sanika Shankar Patil	As Batil
4>	Sanika Dadaso Mane	smore.
5>	Amruta Laxman Mane	A. L. Mane
6)	Pratiksha Martand Pholoke.	Phalake_
7.>	Srushti Sachin Patil.	Falil
8).	Kayoni Anandrao Mulik	K.A.M.
9)	Rina Sachin Bhosale	R.S.B.
10)	Priyanka Ravindra Dhamal	p.R.D.
	Tejashi mallappa koli	FMKali.
12]	Pradnya prakash kumbhar	Readnya
13)	vedika Ravsaheb Jadhav	velou
14)	Sakshi Shivaji Bamane.	sspamme.
15)	sherya Nanasaheb Moine	Stoud
16)	Akanksha Namdev maske.	A.N.maske.
17)	Asmita Sandip Roli	Aslani
18)	suPriya shankar chougule	8.5. Chougule
193	Supeiya Babaso Dabhade	Shibhacle
20)		000
31>		s.P.Bhotale
22)	Samira Inataj Sanade	Sisanade



Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon,

Department of Political Science

2024-25

Present Students List

Name of Activity: - Sanvidhun din

Date: - 26/11/2024

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Sign
3 3)	Tanuja Balaso Anuse	Tanyer
	chaiteall Baban koli	obloli
25	Kavita Bandu Narabal	Bru

