SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON (KOLHAPUR)

Department of Political Science

Question Answer Programme

Under "संविधान गौरव महोत्सव " on

"Indian Constitution, Administration and Politics"

Thursday, 3rd March., 2025 at 08.30 am to onward

Name of the Activity : Question Answer Programme

Date and Time of activity conducted : 3rd March. 2025, at 8.30 am onwards

Nature of Activity : Question- Answer Programme

Target Group : B. A.

Number of Participants : 22

Name of Organizer : Department of Political Science

Short Description of Conducted Activity:

We were organized Question- Answer Programme on "Sanvidhan" for students. The purpose of this program was to revised the Knowledge of Indian Constitution, administration and politics of India, Maharashtra and Local Self-Government.

PO's and PSO's covered:

PO's:

- 1) To know the information about Politics.
- 2) To know the Structure of Government.

PSO's:

- 1) The beneficiaries were aware of Politics.
- 2) The beneficiaries were knowing the Structure of Government.

(Mr P.A. Khabade)

ghilands.

Programme Officer

National Service Scheme

(Mr A. H. Nikam)

Tribam

Head,

Dept. of Political Science

(Dr. A. S. Chavan)

Principal

Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.















Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon, Department of Political Science

Question Answer Session

Present Students List

Name of Activity: -

Date: - 03/03/2025

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Sign
1.	Sanika Dadaso Mane B.A.II	Emolde
2.	Madhura Sanjay Kamble B.A.I	Famble
3.	chairtali Baban Koli B.A.II	OBYOLE
4.	Sakshi Shivaji Bamane. B.A. I	Berrane:
5.	vedika Ravsaheb Jadhav B.A.II	relieu
6.	Piyusha Anil Koli B.A.II	ORdi
7.	Sai sunil powar B.A.I	5. 5. Powar
8.	Payal Popal Mane B. A. II	Onon &
9.	Payal Mohan Shinde B.A.I	Fapatro.
10.	Samruddhi santash shinde B.A.I	Shint.
11.	sakshi santosh shinde B.A.Z	Biade
12.	Aparna Anil Bartakke B.A.I	Apasnoj.
13.	Sonali Nana chunadi B.A. I	Fohunadi
14.	Prajakta Satish Kumbhar B.A. I	F. kumbhar.
15.	Neho manik mali B.A.I	Nomali.
16.	Divya Dipak kadam B.A.I	Pertur
17.	Polyanka Ravindra Dhumal 8.A.II	Bhumal
18.	Amruta LaxMan Mane D.A. II	A-L-Mane
19.	Ring Sachin Bhosale B.A.II	R.S. Bhosale
20.	Akanksha Namaey maske. P.AII	A.N. maske.



Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon, Department of Political Science

Question Answer Session

Present Students List

N	am	e	of	A	cti	VI	tv:	

Date: -

Sr. No.		Sign			
1.	Rohah	Arvind	Patil	B.A.I	R.A.Pati1
2.	Tanuja	Balaso	Anuse	B.A.II	Linyle
3.		, aka	h.		
4.	1	, w			
5.	1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1	T - 1. 3	1.1/ M	1. 11	A 12 2 6 34
6.				100 11	H od out
7.	-	i Heat	,	1.16 . 1	
8.	(10)	*(./) _ [A	aca li	enoth transit
9.	A VIC			readi i sa	16 11 6
10.	11111		Vanie	1 1 2 2	. V. C
11.	- L.,				et
12.					
13.	,'				
14.	ģ				i de
15.		1 1 1		in to di	neto e istr
16.	V re A	V - 1.4	a di bi	11	1106 3 107101
17.					
18.		·			
19.	Marin 1	7 1 1	1	61 -1	10 mg/st
20.					

