।। प्रज्वलितो ज्ञानमय प्रदीपः ।।

Shri. Shahu Shikshan Prasarak Seva Mandal, Peth Vadgaon's

UGC (2F & 12B) Dt. 16-8-2011 Perm. Aff. No. SU/AFFI/T-2/UMK/4818 Dt. 15-7-2010



👒 vyadavcollege@rediffmail.com

www.vympv.ac.in

President : Shri. Gulabrao Pol I.P.S. Secretary : Sou. Vidya Gulabrao Pol M.A.,B.Ed. Vice President : Smt. Vijayadevi V. Yadav Principal : Dr. Ashok S. Chavan M.A.Ph.D.SET

Annual Result 2023- 2024

Sr.	Department	No.of	No.of	No.of	No.of	No.of	Percentafge
No		Students	Students	Students	Students	Students	Of
		Appeared	With	With	With	Fail	Passing
			First Class	Second	Pass Class		
				Class			
1	Marathi	09	05	04	00	00	100%
2	Hindi	09	00	04	00	05	44.44%
3	English	11	03	02	02	04	63.63%
4	Geography	16	15	01	00	00	100%
5	Political	11	07	02	00	02	81.81%
	Science						
6	Economics	10	03	05	00	02	80.00%
7	Sociology	13	05	02	00	02	100%
8	History	11	00	11	00	00	100%
9	Physics	06	02	02	00	02	66.60%
10	Chemistry	34	13	05	00	16	52.94%
11	Mathematics	09	06	01	00	02	77.77%
12	Botany	05	03	02	00	00	100%
13	Zoology	08	06	01	00	01	71.05 %

।। प्रज्वलितो ज्ञानमय प्रदीपः ।।

Shri. Shahu Shikshan Prasarak Seva Mandal, Peth Vadgaon's

UGC (2F & 12B) Dt. 16-8-2011 Perm. Aff. No. SU/AFFI/T-2/UMK/4818 Dt. 15-7-2010



NAAC Accredited - 'A+' (3.41)

Feb. 2023

RI. VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLE

Peth Vadgaon, Tal. Hatkanangale. Dist. Kolhapur.

(Maharashtra) 416 112 🕿 (0230) 2471599

Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur

syadavcollege@rediffmail.com

📀 www.vympv.ac.in

President : Shri. Gulabrao Pol I.P.S.			Secretary : Sou. Vidya Gulabrao Pol M.A.,B.Ed.			Vice President :	Smt. Vijayadevi	V. Yadav Prir	Principal : Dr. Ashok S. Chavan M.A.Ph.D.SET	
	14	Science		22	22	00	00	00	100%	
	15			14	06	07	00	01	92.85%	
	16	Comme	erce	91	54	16	00	21	76.92%	
		Total		279	150	65	02	58	77.53%	

INU +LPrincipal

I/C Principal Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon, Tal. Hatkananga! Dist. Kolhapur.